PDA

View Full Version : Ram



NagyTheKiller
17-02-2014, 13:38
Daca am o placa de baza care suporta 2 placute de memorie pot sa pun doar o placuta?

AlexSerbanoiu
17-02-2014, 13:40
Da

NagyTheKiller
17-02-2014, 14:30
Ms de raspuns.